Airshow 2019

Virtual Tour


Professor Michelle Gee, Director, Sir Lawrence Wackett Centre

Claire Willette, Chief Executive Office, Australian Defence Alliance

Mark Hodge, Chief Executive Officer, Defence Materials Technology Centre

Associate Professor Kate Fox, Electrical and Biomedical Engineering

Associate Professor Marta Poblet, Graduate School of Business and Law

Professor Tom Kovac, RMIT University School Architecture and Urban Design

Dr Vandra Harris, Senior Lecturer, School of Global Urban Social Studies

Varinder Sohi, Senior Educator – Flight Training

First Officer Michael McGinnis, RMIT Alumni

Travis Reddy, Chief Executive Officer, DefendTex

Paul Fox, Managing Director, Fox Strategic

Caleb White, Head of Operations, Five Rings Aerospace Pty Ltd

Dr Ken Anderson, Industry Fellow (Defence)

Amanda Holt, Chief Executive Officer, SYPAQ

Air Commodore Jason Agius, Director General, Defence Aviation Safety Authority

Professor Murray Scott, Chairman, ACS Australia

Dr Jonathan Kolieb, Senior Lecturer, Graduate School of Business and Law

Shubh Saxena, Regulatory & Operations Compliance Advisor, RMIT Alumni

Jack Kormas, Managing Director, Textron Systems Australia Pty Ltd

Dr Sonja Jenkinson, Director, Defence Aviation Safety Authority

Professor Cees Bill, School of Engineering – Aerospace Engineering and Aviation

Phil Jackson, Group Leader Structural Airworthiness, DST

Allison Kealy, School of Science – Geospatial Science

Craig Butler, Engagement Manager, Defence Science Institute

Dr Suelynn Choy, Associate Professor, School of Science – Geospatial Science